Woman + Runner + Fighter

Follow a cavewoman on her fitness journey.

Pre-Paleo Friday

Posted by cavewomanrunner on October 20, 2008

I have been introducing more Paleo food slowly into my diet. I even cooked fish last night! A few carbs still remain though. My date to start the diet is Monday. By then I will have read the entire Paleo book and also gotten in my last long run before this experiment. 🙂

Breakfast

  • Whole wheat bagel
  • Yogart
  • Green tea

Lunch

  • 2 hard boiled eggs
  • carrots
  • Sole fish ( a few bites)
  • Snickers

Dinner (after 5 mile run w/ strides)

  • Sole fish
  • Steamed carrots and broccoli
  • Celery w/ peanut butter
Leave a Reply

 
