Woman + Runner + Fighter

Follow a cavewoman on her fitness journey.

Pre-Paleo Tuesday

Posted by cavewomanrunner on October 15, 2008

Since I’m thinking more about my carb intake and the differences with the Paleo diet, I figured I would track not only the food I will eat on the diet (starting in a few days), but also the food I currently eat.

Here’s the list for today, Tuesday. Dance day, run day was yesterday.

Breakfast

  • Whole wheat bagel
  • Non-fat yougart
  • Green tea

Lunch

  • Banana
  • Black Almond Cherry Clif Bar (44 g carb)

 

Snack

  • Turkey jerky

Dinner

  • Raisin bran w/ soy milk
  • Whole wheat bagel
  • Shot of brandy (first one in a long time!)
Leave a Reply

 
